Oklahoma Economic Development Authority

Serving Beaver, Cimarron, Dewey, Ellis, Harper, Texas, Woods and Woodward Counties.

COVID-19 Response

Due to the coronavirus/COVID-19 outbreak and pandemic, OEDA staff is working remotely as much as possible to continue with our mission to serve and support our counties and communities.  Please continue to contact our employees via email, or call the OEDA office at 580-823-7639 and your message will be relayed promptly.



Did you know Oklahoma has 11 substate districts? Learn more about substate districts.

Learn More


What do you know about Oklahoma's panhandle? Click here to learn more.



Click here to connect with the OEDA's Executive Director and Staff.


OEDA Area MapFollow

Like OEDA’s Facebook page to stay up-to-date and learn more about what’s going on.